The 28th Annual ACM-ICPC
World Finals

Sponsored by IBM

Prague, Czech Republic, March 31, 2004
Official Results


1St Petersburg Institute of Fine Mechanics and Optics71204
2KTH - Royal Institute of Technology61118
3Belarusian State University61157
4Perm State University61255
5Massachusetts Institute of Technology61312
6National Taiwan University5773
7California Institute of Technology5818
8Izhevsk State Technical University5930
9Harvard University5937
10Warsaw University5938
11ZhongShan (Sun Yat-sen) University5954
12Queen's University5965
13Shanghai Jiaotong University5
13Stanford University5
15Fudan University4
15Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology4
15Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University4
15Nizhny Novgorod State University4
15Seoul National University4
15Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya4
15University of British Columbia4
15University of Calgary4
15University of Cape Town4
15University of New South Wales4
15University of Waterloo4
15Zhejiang University4
27Albert Einstein University Ulm3
27Amirkabir University of Technology3
27Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology3
27Charles University Prague3
27Donghua University3
27Jagiellonian University - Krakow3
27Nanyang Technological University3
27Norwegian University of Science and Technology3
27Novosibirsk State University3
27Petrozavodsk State University3
27St. Petersburg State University3
27Tokyo Institute of Technology3
27University of Michigan - Ann Arbor3
27University of Otago3
27University of Tartu3
27University of Texas at Austin3
27Yonsei University3
Honorable Mention
Brigham Young University Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
Bucharest University South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Cairo University The Johns Hopkins University
Cornell University The University of Hong Kong
Duke University Tsinghua University
Georgia Institute of Technology Universidad Simón Bolívar
ITESM - Campus Monterrey Universidad de Palermo
Illinois Institute of Technology Universidad de las Américas - Puebla
Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Institute of Technology and Management Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
LeTourneau University University of Central Florida
Michigan Technological University University of Illinois
Moscow State University University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Sharif University of Technology University of Wisconsin - Madison
Shippensburg University Virginia Tech
Africa and the Middle EastUniversity of Cape Town
AsiaNational Taiwan University
EuropeSt Petersburg Institute of Fine Mechanics and Optics
Latin AmericaUniversidad de Palermo
North AmericaMassachusetts Institute of Technology
South PacificUniversity of New South Wales

Created by CSUS PC^2 8.5f 20040322 00
Last updated Wed Mar 31 14:17:54 CEST 2004