The 24th ACM International Collegiate
Programming Contest
World Finals 2000


1St. Petersburg State University7941
2University of Waterloo71641
3Albert Einstein University Ulm61003
4St. Petersburg Institute of Fine Mechanics and Optics61051
5The University of Melbourne61156
6Tsinghua University61358
7Kyoto University51096
8The Chinese University of Hong Kong4712
9Shanghai JiaoTong University4758
10University of Alberta4818
11Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology4
11California Institute of Technology4
11Charles University Prague4
11ZhongShan University4
15Carnegie Mellon University3
15Massachusetts Institute of Technology3
15Moscow State University3
15University of Central Florida3
15University of Toronto3
15University of Washington3
15Virginia Tech3
22Bucharest University2
22Georgia Institute of Technology2
22Harvard University2
22Iowa State University2
22Novosibirsk State University2
22Southern Ural State University2
22Stanford University2
22Universidad de Buenos Aires2
22Universidad Politicnica de Madrid2
22University of Pretoria2

Honorable Mention

Amir Kabir University of Technology South Dakota State University
Belarusian State University The American University in Cairo
Cornell University The Johns Hopkins University
Duke University The University of Queensland
George Mason University The University of Waikato
Harding University Universidad de las Americas-Puebla
Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur Universidad Simon Bolivar
Institute of Informatics PMF Skopje Universiteit Leiden
ITESM Campus Estado de Mexico University of Arkansas
Linkvping University University of Calgary
National Taiwan Normal University University of California, San Diego
National Tsing-Hua University University of Oklahoma
National University of Singapore School of Computing University of Texas at Austin
Rose-Hulman Institute of Techonology Warsaw University 
Sharif University of Technology 

Created by CSUS PC^2 version 7
Last updated Sat Mar 18 14:46:34 EST 2000

Note: Due to incorrect judges data for problem F, revised results were posted one month after the contest.